Thank you for your interest in Valley Equipment Co, Inc.

Send us a message or contact a Valley Equipment Inc.

Sales

leanna

Leanna Johnson
SALES
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

Monty White
OUTSIDE SALES
monty@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 309
Cell: 423.483.5656


Kim Lyle
INTERNET SALES & MARKETING
kim@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 308

steve website

Steve Morris
INSIDE SALES
steve@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 315
Cell: 423.791.4173

Administrative

Carla Weese
ACCOUNTING
carla@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 301

leanna

Leanna Johnson
GENERAL MANAGER
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

fred

Fred Boyd
CONTROLLER
fred@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 304
Cell: 423.483.1860

Operations

tim

Tim Rasnick
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
tim@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 316
Cell: 423.791.1840

Brian Kress
OPERATIONS MANAGER
brian@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 306
Cell: 423.483.0991

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mon-Fri 8am- 5pm EST
(423) 753-3541 or (800) 832-3541
(423) 753-3589
sales@valleyequipment.com


Shipping Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604


Billing Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604