Thank you for your interest in Valley Equipment Co, Inc.

Send us a message or contact a Valley Equipment Inc.

Sales

kevin

Kevin Hall
OUTSIDE SALES
kevin@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 312
Cell: 423.791.1846

leanna

Leanna Johnson
SALES
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511


Monty White
OUTSIDE SALES
monty@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 309
Cell: 423.483.5656


britt

Brittany Ollis
Marketing & Internet Sales
brittany@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 308

Brian Kress
Operations Manager
brittany@valleyequipment.com
423-753-3541 ext 306
cell:423-483-0991

Administrative

Carla Weese
ACCOUNTING
carla@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 301

leanna

Leanna Johnson
General Manager
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

fred

Fred Boyd
CONTROLLER
fred@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 304
Cell: 423.483.1860

Operations

tim

Tim Rasnick
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
tim@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 316
Cell: 423.791.1840

steve website

Steve Morris
Operations Manager
steve@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 315
Cell: 423.791.4173

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mon-Fri 8am- 5pm EST
(423) 753-3541 or (800) 832-3541
(423) 753-3589
sales@valleyequipment.com


Shipping Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604


Billing Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604