Contact

Thank you for your interest in Valley Equipment Co, Inc.

Send us a message or contact a Valley Equipment Inc.

dexter

Dexter Newman
SALES
dexter@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 311
Cell: 423.791.1836

gary

Gary Robertson
ENGINEERING CONSULTING AND DESIGN
garyr@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 302
Cell: 423.791.1838

kevin

Kevin Hall
OUTSIDE SALES
kevin@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 312
Cell: 423.791.1846

leanna

Leanna Johnson
SALES
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

Monty White
OUTSIDE SALES
monty@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 309
Cell: 423.483.5656

phil

Phil Snoddy
SALES
phil@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 307
Cell: 423.741.6620

bertha_2

Bertha Asher
ACCOUNTING
bertha@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 301
Cell: 423.791.1844

fred

Fred Boyd
CONTROLLER
fred@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 304
Cell: 423.483.1860

tim

Tim Rasnick
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
tim@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 316
Cell: 423.791.1840







Mon-Fri 8am- 5pm EST
(423) 753-3541 or (800) 832-3541
(423) 753-3589
sales@valleyequipment.com

Shipping Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604

Billing Address:
1000 East Main Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659