Contact

Thank you for your interest in Valley Equipment Co, Inc.

Send us a message or contact a Valley Equipment Inc.

phil

Phil Snoddy
SALES
phil@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 307
Cell: 423.741.6620

leanna

Leanna Johnson
SALES
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

kevin

Kevin Hall
OUTSIDE SALES
kevin@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 312
Cell: 423.791.1846

Monty White
OUTSIDE SALES
monty@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 309
Cell: 423.483.5656

britt

Brittany Ollis
Marketing & Internet Sales
brittany@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 308

female silhouette

Carla Weese
ACCOUNTING
carla@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 301

fred

Fred Boyd
CONTROLLER
fred@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 304
Cell: 423.483.1860

leanna

Leanna Johnson
General Manager
leanna@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 317
Cell: 423.341.3511

gary

Gary Robertson
Owner
garyr@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 302
Cell: 423.791.1838

dexter

Dexter Newman
Owner
dexter@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 311
Cell: 423.791.1836

tim

Tim Rasnick
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
tim@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 316
Cell: 423.791.1840

steve website

Steve Morris
Operations Manager
steve@valleyequipment.com
423.753.3541 (Ext.) 315
Cell: 423.791.4173

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mon-Fri 8am- 5pm EST
(423) 753-3541 or (800) 832-3541
(423) 753-3589
sales@valleyequipment.com

Shipping Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604

Billing Address:
3903 West Market Street
Johnson City, TN 37604